Note:  Voting privileges shall be granted only to members whose current dues are paid.  (Bylaws Article IV. Elections)
Fairfield Glade Ladies Club
Election Site
The slate of officers nominated for the
2020-2022 Executive Committee is:
Write-In Candidate*
Vote YES*        Vote NO
President                                 Sally Cooney
President-Elect                       Becky Price
First Vice President                Louise Goodman
Second Vice-President          Lin Marten
Recording Secretary              Carolyn Champagne
Corresponding Secretary      Gin Genetempo
Treasurer                                  Adrianne Salmond
Assistant Treasurer                 Vicki Kapp
*Write-In Candidate must have
agreed to serve.
Your name:
Your email:
To exit this page without voting,
click Here to go to the Ladies Club Home
Your phone: